Google Reviews - Eiffel Curtains and Blinds

Google Reviews

Eiffel Curtains & Blinds IconEiffel Curtains & Blinds

Shop 4/291 Stock Road, O'Connor

4.7 44 reviews

  • Avatar Eugene Murphy ★★★★★ in the last week
    Recently moved into a new home and decided to replace the blinds (and the 20yrs of dust embedded on them).
    I knew what I wanted; curtains, but few men would have known there was so many choices. Sooooo many.
    Thankfully Faz saved the day
    … More and could translate old man thoughts into a stunting outcome. Wish I knew how to add photos, apologies for there absence.
    Fantastic work by all at Eiffel Curtains and greatly appreciated.
  • Avatar John Billingham ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We had blinds measured quoted and installed, Great job and very ptofessional. We are really pleased and would not hestitae to recomend them.
    John (Universal Medical International)
  • Avatar Maryanne Macdonald ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Faz is so friendly and professional and her work is high quality. We have been very impressed with her business from beginning to end and are loving our new curtains!
  • Avatar wn Liu ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Good price and quality. Nice people.
  • Avatar Veronika B ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    A friend recommended Eiffel Curtains & Blinds to me. I wasn’t disappointed. Faz and her husband were professional and a pleasure to deal with. They made the whole process nice and easy. We are really happy with the quality and modern … More look of the roller blinds we chose. They were also kind enough to remove our old verticals. Thank you!
  • Avatar Ashley Hicks ★★★★★ a year ago
    Faz and her team of very talented ladies made new curtains for our boat. This was no easy job as it required precision measurements to ensure that the curtains fitted tightly between upper and lower fixed tracks. Also, a lot of velcro fastening … More points were required.
    Their attention to detail, great pricing and friendly service could not be faulted.
    Ashley & Sharon Hicks, Ardross WA
  • Avatar Courtney ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service, curtains look amazing, installers were courteous and did a great job. Before and after photo attached of double rail s fold curtains with sheer and blockout in master bedroom.
  • Avatar J N ☆☆☆☆ a year ago
    Never had a worse job. Contractor arrived and immediately asked me where my toilet was with a pained look on his face. He spent 45 minutes in there, then completed the job.
    When I went to use the toilet later, I found the walls had HUNDREDS
    … More of holes. They were EVERYWHERE. I don't know what your contractors are on, but to drill that many holes in such a confined space for no reason is bad service.
  • Avatar Benjamin Pyke ☆☆☆☆ a year ago
    With reference to the previous review posted by TP that you appear to have disabled further comments on the thread.
    I do not perceive our attitude to have been unacceptable, what begun as a simple question as to whether you were going to
    … More fill the holes that were made in the plasterboard in your efforts to find a stud, your reply was "I am not a builder and it is not my responsibility", then we offered to get a quote from an external contractor to fill the holes and forward the bill to you, due to the fact that it was you that made these holes in the wall. You promptly stormed out of our house, I returned your ladder to the front of the property and I told you that I would fix the holes. I did not appreciate you forcefully making your way back into the house, nor did I appreciate you yelling at my partner. Your body language was threatening and you refused to leave the property after being asked on multiple occasions.
    Our home is a brick veneer construction, this means that we have steel framing (and many studs - studs can be located using the stud finder that was supplied to you but you chose not to use).
    As mentioned in the previous review, the curtains are beautiful, however the job is not "perfect" as some of the curtains don't hang straight, the leading edge is not tucked neatly to create a flush finish, and the mounting bracket for the Venetian blinds installed in the bathroom prevents the window from closing properly.
    Furthermore, please remove all images related to the installation of our curtains and blinds as I do not grant you permission to publish these photos on any social media platform or business website.
  • Avatar Tayla Parsons ☆☆☆☆ a year ago
    It has been the worst experience dealing with Eiffel Curtains. Although Faz was very helpful and the curtains and blinds themselves are beautiful. Customer service needs major improvement. NEVER have I been yelled at, belittle, or felt … More threatened in my own home by a contractor. The man that installed our curtains and blinds was anything but pleasant. He was rude, arrogant, and demeaning. He displayed aggressive behaviour when asked to rectify the holes that he left in our walls (we have a brick veneer construction and in order to fix anything to the walls you must first find a stud). He claimed that our home was built wrong, and it's not his job to fix holes that HE made when fixing the curtain rails. He refused to leave our premises when asked and demanded payment before he would exit the front door. I would NEVER recommend this business to anyone and I will be sure to spread the word of his truly despicable behaviour!
  • Avatar pegah tahmaseb i ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Thank you Faz &Sia for making our house more beautiful.we were so lucky to know you guys , creative and responsible ,you are the best that I surly recommended to others.
  • Avatar Arash Bastani ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Eiffel team are so creative and great designers , our home style changed with new curtains that Eiffle designed, made and installed. Well done guys👍
  • Avatar Kristina Harry ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We are delighted with our new sheer curtains. Faz and her team are very professional and helpful. I highly recommend them. ❤️
  • Avatar Andrew Goldin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    What a great experience with this company. They over-delivered and when we needed something changed, our decision they were fair and extremely timely in the fix.
    I really recommend Faz and the team. The installer was friendly, precise and
    … More clean. We love our curtains.
    WE ARE VERY HAPPY!
  • Avatar Beverly Banovich ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    We are very happy with our new window treatment. Eiffel curtains and blinds responded very quickly to my enquiry. They were very friendly and easy to work with and took great care in producing beautiful curtains in an unexpectedly short … More time frame.
    Cannot recommend them highly enough.

Free Quote